Term Dates

Autumn

TERM BEGINS            Monday 2nd September 2019

HALF TERM BEGINS    Monday 28th October 2019

HALF TERM ENDS        Friday 1st November 2019

TERM ENDS                 Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring

TERM BEGINS             Monday 6th January 2020

HALF TERM BEGINS    Monday 17th February 2020

HALF TERM ENDS        Friday 21st February 2020

TERM ENDS                 Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer

TERM BEGINS             Monday 20th April 2020

HALF TERM BEGINS    Monday 25th May 2020

HALF TERM ENDS        Friday 29th May 2020

TERM ENDS                 Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

2019/2020 Training Days

Friday 25th October,

Friday 14th February,

Friday 3rd April,

Monday 20th July

© Pembroke Primary Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean